Shadow Snitch: Let's cause some strategic carnage.

Splinterlands TimTheTeacher Blog.gif

You know what I love? That moment when you know you've completed dominated your opponent. I did just that with my most recent Shadow Snitch battle.

Here's how I did it:

image.png

I used Contessa Lament as my summoner. I noticed my opponent liked playing General Sloan, so I guessed that if my summoner cursed their team with -1 Arrow Damage, that would be a good start to the battle.

image.png

Then I opened with the Cursed Windeku as my tank. He has good melee damage at +2 and his thorns ability can rip any opposing tank to shreds.

image.png

Then it was time for Shadow Snitch. He has the reach around ability, and he can hit my opponents tank with his melee force. This is a good strategy to try and knock my opponents tank down quickly. Also, the Shadow Snitch has OK health, so when he moves to my tank position, he will last a few hits.

image.png

Then it was time for the Life Sapper. His magic bolts will always hit my opponent, while gaining +1 health each round. Basically, this guy was there to cause strategic carnage.

image.png

Next up, I was playing the Soul Stranger. This is an amazing card - it has 2 Arrow damage, and only costs 3 mana. It really should fit into every team you play with in Death.

image.png

The battle then finished with my Dark Astronomer. He's a good card, because he has 2 arrow damage, and with 4 health, he'll survive a few hits if my opponent plays a SNEAK attach.

Watch my video, it's an interesting battle. My opponent didn't play LIFE as I expected, but the result was still a super win:

Why not sign up for your own account?
https://splinterlands.com?ref=timtheteacher

#splinterlands #spt #play2earn
#rewardapp #reward.app

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center