Checking Out Rebellion Reward Cards

Hello, my dear Splinterverse fellows. I hope that everyone is having a good time and also enjoying the game with better SPS rewards nowadays. I am also enjoying the game as the price of SPS finally increased a little bit while the whole crypto market is in a downtrend. Many things have changed in the meantime with new rewards cards from the Rebellion edition. The newest core card edition, Rebellion, is now available and prepared to go because it gives Splinterlands many additional strategies while playing the game.

I hope it will draw more players to the game as well which will help the game in the long run. As I am playing the game with the CL edition I have bought a ton of packs but currently rebellion is dominating the modern format where I am used to playing so I am going to choose some decent rebellion cards for stronger decks to continue after the removal of Chaos cards from the modern format when a new edition of cards are introduced.

In addition, the market has started to cool drastically after many months of crashing with the new reward cards on the sell though I haven't make outbound cards to sell as the cost for it is very high for me. But it can be a good option who have a lot of cards and some cards are being sold at very high value. In some aspects, this is an excellent time to get some of the best cards, depending on your tastes.

Today, I am going to talk about the common cards, which is my first priority to level up as I am getting around 300 Glints per battle win with which I can buy two common cards. Besides the common rebellion cards, to be honest, I'm more concerned about tracking down the missing cards for my Chaos Legion sets and I have already advanced them to the gold max level before the uprising. But I face so many max-level decks at 2k+ rating which is also a concern to make some decks to the max version which needs another portion of investments though the prices of CL cards are really low. So, I am trying to max out some of the cards that I can afford.

In rebellion reward cards, in common cards, we have 3 fire cards, 3 water cards, 4 earth cards, 4 life cards, 2 death cards, 1 dragon, and 2 neutral cards. Total 19 common cards in the new reward set which is a good number of cards to have in the decks. So, my first plan is to max out this common card first which will help me in my future gameplay of the Splinterlands.

Today I am going to check these common cards which are the best cards according to the abilities and the stats of the card. Today I am going to investigate only death, dragon, and neutral cards. I think the dragon card is a solid card to have in my deck which is a great card with the opportunity abilities.

Among the DEATH splinters, my favorite card is the Broken Earth Thug, which has the opportunity ability at only 3 MANA cost.

And the other one is also a good card for having the IMMUNE ability for the battle's ruleset with poison. So, both are very important card to have in my decks.

Among the neutral common cards, I feel these are less powerful than the CL reward set in my opinion. But the common reward card, TOKATAG CONSCRIPT is an amazing card as it has the THORNS ability from the level 1 which will be a great card for the line up at the end in the team.

Which common cards from he Rebellion reward edition you are fan of and using your battles, let us know in the comments.


In my previous blogs, I have discussed the best primary TANKS from every Splinter team with their helpful use in different types of ATTACKS and also in different rule sets. You can find them in the following links-

FIRE TEAM-Top PRIMARY TANKS in various rulesets in Splinterlands: The cheapest and the Best utility

WATER TEAM-Top PRIMARY TANKS in various rulesets in Splinterlands: The cheapest and the Best utility

EARTH TEAM-Top EARTH PRIMARY TANKS in various rulesets in Splinterlands: The cheapest and the Best utility

LIFE TEAM-Top LIFE PRIMARY TANKS in various rulesets in Splinterlands: The cheapest and the Best utility

DEATH TEAM-Top DETH PRIMARY TANKS in various rulesets in Splinterlands: The cheapest and the Best utility

DRAGON and NEUTRAL TEAM-Top DRAGON and NEUTRAL PRIMARY TANKS in various rulesets in Splinterlands: The cheapest and the Best utility


I hope you find some of these cards will bring more fun to Splinterlands. And if you have any kinds of queries, you can ask me in the comments. I will try to answer at my level best. Thanks a lot for your time and attention, I will catch you at the next one.
Have a great day!

And, If you want to be a proud member of the Splinterlands community and enjoy the magical world of hundreds of monsters and strategies for your battle you will have the opportunity of amazing battles with some extraordinary monsters with amazing abilities that will uplift your online gaming experience to a new level. You can enter the Splinterverse through this link sign up to join Splinterlands

splin.jpg

Thank you so much for your time and attention.
I will catch you at the next.

All the images are from the Splinterlands and Peakmonsters resources.




im




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments