Splinterlands Art Week Contest 313!🎨🖌️

Assalamualaikum my friends🤗
Hope you will be good and fine☺️

Today's I am sharing a beautiful bird painting 🖌️ 🎨
In @splinterlandsArtweeklycontest

I love birds very much, 😍
infact; I loved everything of nature 🥰
So, I tried to make bird then I painted inthe drawing ,
Firstly, I paint yellow and orange mix it then paint in feathers.....And then some brown paint use looking for realistic feathers 🤩
Secondly, then blue and white paint mix it then paint in the body

Steps are below 👇

Step 1: I draw a bird with pencil then draw eyes and claws

Step 2: Then trace with green marker

Step 3: Then I use water colour, yellow and orange mix it...

Then I start painting with the help of paint brush 🖌️

Step 4: Then I use brown paint for look realistic in feathers and black colour in eyes

Step 5: Then use blue and white paint, then mix it...

Then in last in the body again painting with help of paint brush 🖌️

Thank you for visiting my blog. I hope that you enjoyed the post🤩

Stay Happy And Take Care ❤️😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center