Splinterlands Social Media : Common and Rares Getting Stronger

image.png

Hello Splinterland friends, another season has concluded, battles are becoming more interesting with the new cards introduced. For this season I was able to reach Diamond 1 League and was able to accumulate a total of 136,000 glint . SO what else to do with this glints, but to spend it on some draws.

end season.png


fds.png

On my strategy, I decided to max first the commons and rare reward cards. For the past seasons I'm only buying common and rare draws, so for this season I use my glints to buy a full first batch on common and rare draws.


4 rare gf.png

13 common gf.png

After drawing a full first set batch, I was able do draw only FOUR gold foil rare and THIRTEEN gold foil rare. I guess I'm not lucky enough this season. I only spend glint for the first batch to maximize it's value so I'm gonna draw again after this current season. With regards to this gold foil cards, I usually burn them for some glints since I want to max them as soon as possible so that I can move on to Epic cards draws.


rares level 4.png

For now I have an average of level 4 for the rare cards, they have gained more skills, and I can't wait to get those max. It's still a long way but I will get there slowly.

common level 6.png

As for my commons they are now at level Six, and that's even better since I always use this common cards in battle. My favorite common is the elder, given that it is a neutral it also has camouflage and strengthen. So this is a perfect utility card for 3 mana.

Hoping to get more glints this season, I'm so excited to see the full potentials of this cards.

And I guess that's it for now. Thank you for dropping by.
Have a good day , see you in the next one!

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

border.png


SPL.png

Join Splinterlands using my referral link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=suteru

border.png

peakd.png

Don't forget to Follow, Comment and Upvote. 😀

(@suteru)

border.png

2FFvzA2zeqoVPgRCnRzbu6rj6tCWHWVCA9ZaKB4ZqDpZFJrevLn3d1YAdHSD2RZ67T2VdFzx14hs4p5PtSrkWeAtmgrscdK4qB9BqsWyjzpEyFE9CRkcGp9NCW8eq.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center