Splinterlands Community Engagement Challenge: Misdirection Using the Rule Set

Hello there Splinterlands friends, this weeks challenge sure is a good one, we can surely learn a lot of strategies used by players that give the m a higher chance of winning a battle.

For this challenge I will be sharing a strategy that I always used when given a rule of Super Sneak, I know a lot of players do this , but in lower leagues it is not applied as often so I knew beginners will love this.

We all know Super Sneak rule is a very tempting rule to use all those overpowered melee units since they can now attack the backline from any position. And that's the logic that some players take advantage of. Most players put their defenses in the back leaving the front line softer. That given, I will share the strategy I'm using in this situation.

It's just simple, I'm expecting a heavy protection in the backlines, so instead I use a full frontal attack using mages. To show it better here is one of my battles using the strategy, and of course it is a Super Sneak rule Battle.

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_820b947bb19c8317430c0d0d689c4bfc&ref=suteru

border.png


SPL.png

Join Splinterlands using my referral link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=suteru

border.png

peakd.png

Don't forget to Follow, Comment and Upvote. 😀

(@suteru)

border.png

2FFvzA2zeqoVPgRCnRzbu6rj6tCWHWVCA9ZaKB4ZqDpZFJrevLn3d1YAdHSD2RZ67T2VdFzx14hs4p5PtSrkWeAtmgrscdK4qB9BqsWyjzpEyFE9CRkcGp9NCW8eq.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments