Free Card Giveaway #2. HILL GIANT!!!

Hill Giant.jpg
I'm giving away 1 BCX Hill Giant!

I just gave away a Disintigrator to @luizeba for my first giveaway. Nobody else entered, so no randomizer necessary.
@submo/free-card-giveaway-disintegrator

3 ways to qualify for this giveaway:

  1. Post a reply to this post saying which rare monster from Chaos Legion you would like me to give away with my next post. Tell me why you chose that monster.

  2. Click follow on my profile
    @submo

  3. Click follow on my other profile
    @jingo-submo

After completion of the upvote window I will put your name into a free online randomizer to see who gets the Hill Giant.
If you reply to this post and follow both of my profiles, I will include your name in the randomizer 3 times.

I'll decide on a rare card from your replies. If the upvotes on this post are enough to cover the cost of that card, then it'll be the next card I give away. @luizeba had some excellent suggestions on my last post for rare monsters to give away this time but I did not receive enough upvotes to cover the cost. I am hoping that I've figured out how to correctly make my post show up on the Splinterlands community feed and get a better response this time.

If anyone knows a good tutorial for how to demonstrate that I really gave the card to @luizeba then I would appreciate it. Please share that in the comments also.
I started with a screen like this

image.png

but after sending the card I didn't see any sort of confirmation message or anything. I just didn't have the Disintegrator in my inventory any more.

Thanks in advance for your likes, replies, follows and reposts. I'll see you in the game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency