Free Card Giveaway DISINTEGRATOR!!!

Disintegrator.jpg

I'm giving away 1 BCX Disintegrator

I started posting on peakd a couple of weeks ago and the interest that I've received has been anticlimactic. So, I'm trying something new.
I'd like to give a shoutout to @robinsonr810 for the giveaway idea. I know you're not the only one doing free card giveaways but you were the most recent card giveaway post that I saw.

@robinsonr810/splinterlands-epic-card-giveaway-r6wg07

3 ways to qualify for this giveaway:

  1. Post a reply to this post saying which rare monster from Chaos Legion you would like me to give away with my next post. Tell me why you chose that monster.

  2. Click follow on my profile
    @submo

  3. Click follow on my other profile
    @jingo-submo

After completion of the upvote window I will put your name into a free online randomizer to see who gets the Disintegrator.
If you reply to this post and follow both of my profiles, I will include your name in the randomizer 3 times.

It will be easy to see who's followed my profile since this post because the only thing following me so far is that @lovesniper bot thing. Does anyone know what that's about?

I'll decide on a rare card from your replies. If the upvotes on this post are enough to cover the cost of that card, then it'll be the next card I give away.

Thanks in advance for your likes, replies, follows and reposts. I'll see you in the game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency