Splinterlands Town Hall Recap, DEC Giveaway, Airdrop Info

Ya, I got part of the airdrop leak right and part of it wrong. Still good to know how many packs you need to get a Legendary card. Prices are going down talk about that a little. Giving away 1000 DEC again and with cards going down in price at the same time a DEC you can buy good cards with it. I hope that you all had a good Holiday and I will be making more videos in the days to come on a few projects I like and splinterlands.

Sign Up Here to Play

I Hope that the game can get more people to join Hive. I think it is why Hive has been going back up a lot.


wallpaper_battle-mage-w-sps.png

Congrats to @cash4nudes make sure to drop a comment to enter everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center