Splinterlands Raffle Results and New Rewards Card Review

I took a few days off from making content but I should be back at it again this week. Sorry, I got back into playing town star this week and it just eats uptime. I will be doing a video today about how I did and the updates they have been doing. I recorded this video a few days ago when the Splinterlands Land Raffel. I was really aiming to get a Legendary totem. What do you think did my 2040 tickets net me one? Check out the video to find out. Then if you want to learn about the new rewards cards that you can now earn from playing the game the 2nd half of the video is all about them.

This week I am going to give away 2 land plots that I won in the raffle. All you need to do is watch the video be a follower of mine and make a comment and I will enter you in the drawing. I will pick two winners and each will get a land plot. You can use it or sell it really up to you.

I did have an older giveaway that I needed to payout. From this post sorry for the delay but congrats to @jfang003


20210131 11_07_58Window.png
20210131 11_09_10Window.png

I hope the crypto world is treating you well guys.

Join Us in The Splinterlands
If you buy your spellbook let me know I will give you some DEC if you use my link.
My Splinterlands ROI Video

Gala Games Is working on their second game. They have a partnership with Splinterlands
If you want to join Gala Games go here

Using any of my links is a way to support me at no cost to you. Unless you start buying stuff in the games but that is up to you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center