Splinterlands Pack Opening and CAAD Token Talk

Most of you might just watch me opening packs. For the members of the presale group of the Chaos Legion, we got CAAD tokens. I waited to break down my thoughts till now because I wanted a few airdrops done to show the value. I also wanted to let the paper hands let them go. Now we all have a chance to see this account grow and hope that the bull market returns. If you didn't get any CAAD token but you see what I see there are some for sale are prices I think are low. Still glad that I joined the group that bought the packs. As a note 50k for the cards might be very low.

Time Stamps
0:00 Intro
1:33 Update On Cards and Plans
4:15 126 Pack Open
10:03 What is CAAD Token
12:50 What is Supply? Current Prices
13:41 Cards The Account Owns
18:23 Pack Sale Tracking and Owners of CAAD
19:55 What is CAAD Worth
21:58 What could CAAD Be Worth
27:54 Let's Open 200 More Packs
34:14 Wrap UP


wallpaper_djinn-inferni.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now