SPS STAKING AND SEASON END REWARDS | 30th September,2021.

Hello fellows! I hope you all are having a good day. Today I claimed 6.775 SPS from the airdrop because my total point for the airdrop today is 44214 and I will buy some more DEC to increase my airdrop points in future so that I can collect more SPS daily as today was the 66th Day of the Airdrop. The price of the SPS token have also hiked and now it is trading on 0.554$ currently. I have totally staked 212.529 SPS and it is worth 117 USD aproximately.
Screenshot_44.png

Screenshot_45.png

SEASON END REWARDS :
Today the previous season was ended and as I ended up in the BRONZE 2 league because my collection power is still less to enter higher leagues. So I was awarded 7 loot chests as season end rewards. Inside it I got 3 Rare cards which are 2 TWILIGHT BASILIST cards and one VINARI CRYSTALSMITH, one common card an it's name is PELACOR CONJURER, 6 DEC tokens and also one ALCHEMY POTION as you people can see in the screenshots below.

Screenshot_42.png

Screenshot_43.png
If you want to play splinterlands,be free to join through this link below and experience playing this beautiful game that will help you to boost your mind capabilities.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=solaiman

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center