Splinterlands season 57 report

(Image from Splinterlands and edited in Canva)

Hello all Splinters,
I'm here to share my Splinterlands diary.
This is also my entry for the Splinterlands Weekly Challenge πŸ‘

One more time, I finished the season in the Gold league. I entered the Gold league just before the end of the season, and it helped me start the new season with a higher rank.

1.SPS earning

  • I played fewer battles this season and got a lower staked SPS reward. I made a mistake when calculating the Tournament reward. I did revise my chart

2. DEC earning

  • My DEC earning continues the increasing trend this season. It's not much. However, I can buy some cards that I often use in the battle and level them up. With this, I hope my win rate can be improved.

3. Cards

  • I used most of my Glint to buy 100 Rare draws this season. I also used Glint to buy Merit and opened some Gladius packs. This helped me level up 3 below monsters.
  • As a result, my deck value reaches $460, increases $44 compared to the last report

4. My updated plan and target of 2024

  • I stay in the Modern format βœ…
  • Reach 25K of staked SPS in my account.
  • Join the Guild brawl regularly and upgrade my Gladiator cards to Silver league cap level. I changed my fray in the Brawl to Silver league and upgrading the cards is needed to have a higher win rate βœ…
  • Increasing my DEC contribution to the Guild to upgrade the Store to level 6 to buy the Blood Stoneβœ…
  • There is a #COLONY airdrop for staking SPS and I will regularly collect this airdrop. This time, I got 6 COLONY and swapped for HIVE.
    Check here https://www.arcadecolony.com/token/colony/ if you have any staked SPS in Splinterlands.
  • Join the tournament and use the reward to buy some useful cards.

That's all for now.
I hope you enjoy this report.

If you don't have a Splinterlands account, join with me here. If you register a new account with my link, I can delegate you some cards and 100SPS for 1 month to help you in the early stage of the game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center