Splinterlands season 52/53/54/55 report - a combined report for 4 seasons


(Image from Splinterlands and edited in Canva)

Hello all Splinters,
I'm here to share my Splinterlands diary.
This is also my entry for the Splinterlands Weekly Challenge πŸ‘

I was so busy and lazy recently, so I didn't post anything for a while, especially my Splinterlands diary.
However, I'm back now. And here is a combined report for 4 seasons, from season 52 to season 55.

1.SPS earning

  • In seasons 52 and 53, I was active in Tournament. With it, I got the highest reward in 2 years. However, I stopped entering the Tournament in seasons 54 and 55. As said, I was too busy and also wanted to see the reaction from the community after adding the Tournament entrance fee. After that, I decided to join again the Tournament in season 56. Hope the reward can cover the entrance fee :)
  • In seasons 54 and 55, I didn't play often and got very low rewards.

2. DEC earning

  • I don't pay any attention to rental DEC earnings because it's too little. I also want to keep more cards to play the Tournaments. As soon as the DEC earnings are not negative, then it's fine for me.

3. Cards

  • My deck value slightly increased to $387, including the value of reward cards, even though I haven't unbounded any cards yet.

  • When new soulbound reward cards were released, I focused on upgrading the common cards. That's why I bought almost 800 common draws in 2 seasons. Most of my common cards reach level 5 and get the additional skills.
  • My next focus will be Rare monsters

4. My updated plan and target of 2024

  • Join the Guild brawl regularly and upgrade my Gladiator cards to Silver league cap level. I changed my fray in the Brawl to Silver league and upgrading the cards is needed to have a higher win rate βœ…
  • Increasing my DEC contribution to the Guild to upgrade the Store to level 6 to buy the Blood Stoneβœ…
  • There is a #COLONY airdrop for staking SPS and I will regularly collect this airdrop. I got a total of 58 COLONY and swapped for HIVE.
    Check here https://www.arcadecolony.com/token/colony/ if you have any staked SPS in Splinterlands.
  • I paid the entrance fee for 3 Tournaments. After these 3 Tournaments, I will evaluate again the performance and decide the next steps.
  • I stay in the Modern format.

That's all for now.
Hope you enjoy this report.

If you don't have a Splinterlands account, join with me here. If you register a new account with my link, I can delegate you some cards and 100SPS for 1 month to help you in the early stage of the game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center