Splinterlands challenge - Super Sneak | A low-mana battle

Hello all Splinterlands friends,
This is my entry for the Battle Mage Secrets challenge.
This week's theme is the Super Sneak ruleset, so I would like to share a battle with it.

The battle ruleset

  • 14 mana cap
  • Ruleset - Super Sneak
  • Splinter - Water/Earth/Light and Death Splinter can be used

This is a very low mana battle and I want to choose low-mana melee monsters in the battle to utilize the benefit of Super Sneak ruleset. With this intention, I used Water Splinter in this battle because I have several low-mana Water cards.

My lineup

SummonerKelya Frendul - I want to make the early attack with +1 Speed and protect my monsters with +1 Armor from this guy
1st positionHardy Stonefish - he costs 1 mana and it can tank for 1 or 2 rounds
2nd positionDemented Shark - Super Sneak is the best way to use him because he will give +1 attack to all my melee monsters
3rd positionBattering Ram - good speed with only 2 mana
4th positionTorrent Fiend - of course, this is a must choice in this battle
5th positionChaos Agent - I put him in the last position to have additional 25% to evade the attack of enemy melee monster with his Dodge ability

The battle

You can click on the image to watch the battle

  • My enemy chose Light Splinter with only 2 monsters. He put Tatiana Blayde at the front line to utilize her high speed and she can attack twice per round.
  • In the 1st round, Tatiana Blayde can easily kill my Hardy Stonefish and got +1 to all stats. This poor little fish had no chance to stand on the battlefield. On another hand, I could eliminate Soul Fiend.
  • I was very worried about the 2nd round. Tatiana Blayde had 6-speed now, and if my monsters missed any attack, then I had no chance to win this battle. Luckily, my monsters did a great job and Tatiana Blayde was blown away and I won this game.

That's all for now and hope you enjoy this battle.
I would love to see your battle with the Super Sneak ruleset in the Splinterlands community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency