Season is over and EOS reward

Hello People,

The last season is over and new one is started so I have also got the reward for last season. For the first time I could enter in the Champion League which actually not the right place for me. Yes you ready to try it because this is not the right place for me and there are regions why I say this. It is not the right place for me because my SPS holding is limited. Is also not the right place for me because my cards are strong but still I will not be able to get the better boost on the reward. This is also not the right place for me because even if I unlock the higher league then in terms of towards it's not going to be so good.

Last season end reward

Below is the snapshot of my end of season reward where you can see that I have got more than fifteen thousand glint tokens. It is the currency that we can use in the reward shop. It is not transferable and it is also not tradable in the market but still it is usable in the reward shop. I think now I need to focus more on the league and I should not be crossing diamond in any case. Maybe the gold is good enough for me so I will see if I can stay there in the current season. I think this reward is less so I need to look into this and explore the possibilities and different ways to increase it a bit.

image.png

Glint Balance

After the season and reward now I have more than twenty five thousand glint tokens. My balance is low and it is because I used almost all the tokens for buying the cards in last season. I did not do it for long time so I had a very good balance which is now used. This 25,000 is a less amount so I need to have more and for that I need to wait for sometime. I am planning to buy some legendary cards but for that I need to pay higher amount and this is why I don't enter in that zone. Legendary cards are expensive and for one card I need to pay 35,000 tokens. And you know what my current balance is not good enough to buy even a single legendary card so now you can imagine that how is the cost on the sky for those valuable legendary cards.

image.png

Purchase History

I have used a good number of tokens in last few weeks to purchase more assets. Below you can see that how many cards I have purchased. I did buy rare epic common and legendary also. It's like I purchased everything possible with the balance of glint I had. Now I need to work on it to have more tokens so that I can buy more assets.

image.png

It is good to buy the assets that I want and with glint this flexibility is there. I do not have any specific plan to buy any specific rarity in the game but I think that there should be a good balance between all the type of cards. Undoubtedly the legendary cards are expensive and I paid 140K tokens for four legendary cards. Other than these all the cards are purchased at much lower price so I think I should stay away from legendary for some time unless my game reward is improved.

Conclusion

This splinterlands is one of the game where there is a lot to learn and explore and also to strategize. It is fun to play and I agree that but it is also good to plan different strategies in the game which is another part that I like a lot. It can be about the overall gameplay and also about the different assets holding an accumulation. If you plan it well then things can be really better in the game but even if you don't plan then also at least the basic battle you can continue to play and it will get you some rewards according to the criteria and eligibility you meet.

Declaration- Have used images/dividers from the splinterlands wherever the source is not mentioned in this post and these are not mine.

I am part of the game so if you are not and want to be part of it, please use my link-

https://splinterlands.com?ref=shriram19

Thanks for stopping by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center