Game Progress and my Winning ratio in Splinterlands

Hello People,

Blockchain gaming is evolving and it is because the technology itself is highly advanced. Innovation is an important part of the world of technology and it keeps on evolving. The more you can innovate things with technology makes it more viable better and it also attracts more. The same fundamentals are followed in the world of blockchain gaming. I have been watching this segment for over a year because I started playing the splinterlands game last year in July. I never thought that I would come such a long way because that time I was blank and hardly knew anything about this game. Now I know much more about the game but I still believe there is a lot for me to learn and explore.

image.png

My gameplay is dependent upon the rental market but let me tell you that it is so much fun. We ultimately need cards to play the battle and if there is no rental market then we need to invest a lot of funds to buy those cards. Rental is a very helpful option for newbies in the game who can get those cards at low rent prices. We just need to pay the amount for the period we use the card. I have been doing it for almost a year and now I am more familiar with the process. I believe that it is good to go on the rental instead of investing money on the cards because it is a better option rather I would prefer to invest my money on the tokens. When I say token then I am referring to SPS token which is good to have and as much as possible.

image.png

source

Earlier I used to go on rental for 15 days but now in the last few months, I started taking cards on rental for thirty days. This is a better option because I can keep track of the cards and also use those cards in two seasons. I need not spend more time on the rental management and I will see if I can increase this duration further. But to do that I need to spend some time to figure out some of the important parts about it and if that looks good then maybe I will start taking those cards for 45 days or something. I do not make such changes without any study and I think it is important so before I plan something in the game I go through more details.

I play the game in the wild season. I do this because it allows me to use old cards and these old version cards are available at low rental prices in the market. I dont want to invest more money on the cards because anyway, I can play in wild format. Currently, I am in the Diamond League and I have played a good number of battles which is more than 300 in this season.

image.png

source

My winning ratio is 58.4% and I think this is very good for this season overall my winning rate is 48.9$ across the battles played from day one until now. I think this percentage is very good and I will see if I can improve it further but for now, whatever it is I'm very happy with this.

Conclusion

Overall I can say that I enjoy the game very much and it's not important how much reward I'm earning because for me learning blockchain gaming is more important. Now because I'm part of it I'm very happy and this journey is going well and going great. There have been so many changes in the game since the time I joined and this is a good change for the game. I also believe that in the gaming segment, it is very important for the community to stay engaged and that is what the splinterland scheme does to make it happen.

Declaration- Have used images/dividers from the splinterlands wherever the source is not mentioned in this post and these are not mine.

I am part of the game so if you are not and want to be part of it, please use my link-

https://splinterlands.com?ref=shriram19

Thanks for stopping by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center