Splinterlands, Opening 3 Packs of CL

Hello everybody, How are you? I would like to share my result on the opening of 3 packs that I managed to buy during these weeks. I was very surprised at how many rares I got!


🐲First Pack🐲

In the first pack came the basic, 1 rare card and the other common ones. The highlight goes to VENARI SPELLSMITH.

image.png

Below we can see the status of VENARI SPELLSMITH a neutral rare card, which costs 4 mana, with 1 magic attack power and 2 speed and health. His skill is the β€œDispel” that, when he hits an enemy, it loses all its buffs. The lowest selling price is currently at $0.67, and for rent, 0.10 DEC per day.

image.png


🐲Second Pack🐲

Here things have started to improve a lot, as 3 rare cards came out, one of them 1 summoner. I just loved the fire summoner TARSA, for her art and her history in lore. MYCELIC INFANTRY and REGAL PERYTON were the other rare cards I took. The power of the earth element is strong in packs.

image.png

It couldn't be another card, my highlight is with her, TARSA! It even reminds me of some drawings from the past haha. I hope I can use it many times. The lowest purchase amount is at $5.30 and the rent is at 0.10 DEC per day. Remembering that these values are always level 1.

image.png


🐲Third Pack🐲

And now we have the most valuable card out of the 3 packs! A golden OBSIDIAN earth summoner! Now yes, the earth element is very powerful, so far I believe it is the best deck to play. REGAL PERYTON and TENYII STRIKER were the other rare cards I took.

image.png

Golden cards are too beautiful and valuable, but this one I think I'll keep, a level 2 summoner helps a lot in ranking and I believe the strategy for this one is to use it for that. The lowest purchase amount is at $58.88 and the rent is at 4.55 DEC per day. In this case the values are for level 2, as gold cards come above level 1 depending on their rarity.

image.png


🐲Conclusion🐲

I've been playing very little splinterlands, as this end of the year is being rushed and I'm very busy with some other projects, but I'm always looking forward to getting a voucher unit and buying a pack.

As soon as I release the general sale, I'm thinking about buying more packs. Sometimes we need to take time to rethink the strategies and come back with everything rested and with more experience. Thanks guys, see you next time.

image.png
If you want to learn more about HIVE games, you can start playing:
πŸ‘¨β€πŸŒΎDCROPSπŸ‘¨β€πŸŒΎ
⭐RISING STAR⭐
🐲SPLINTERLANDS🐲

image.png
Footer Designed With Canva
shiftrox.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency