Cards, SPS or DEC?

Coffee Please 1.png
I have been thinking about all of the great opportunities available at the moment in Splinterlands. Mentally weighing which asset presents the best opportunity has been, in and of itself, a fun game. I try and imagine what I can see rising 10x in 2022.

SPS is currently at .18. Do I see it at 1.80 in 2022. Honestly, no.

DEC is at .00389. DEC has less working in it's favor than SPS. For me DEC is least likely to 10X in 2022.

Cards, in my opinion, are the best asset to invest in. There are rewards cards on the market for .04! Can I see these cards reaching .40 in 2022? Enthusiastic, hands high, yes!

Splinterlands daily users are rising. The game is improving. Marketing is ready to explode. I believe, and this is only my opinion, all the assets of Splinterlands are going to have nice appreciation in 2022. I, however, will be filling my digital cart with undervalued cards.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center