Maximize Your Earnings With Automation

automation.png


Introduction

Hope everyone is having a good Monday. Today, I want to give tips on maximizing earning rewards in Splinterlands with automation for the "Splinterlands Community Engagement Challenge: Tutorials and Tips"

Automation or aka bots are kind of a controversial topic. I hope I don't get hate for this post. Personally, I do bot and I've been asked by people how to bot before so this will finally be a post on how to bot using archmage. Something cool to add now is that archmage is dominating the wild leaderboard according to their post. Although I do bot, I do play manually on my scholar and for brawls. I would be totally compliant as well if the team and community went through with banning buts and honestly I'm waiting for it.

Bots are able to play 24/7 nonstop so that's how it can maximize your earnings in Splinterlands. Imagine you went on vacation or couldn't play for a day. A bot could help play during that time you aren't able to play. Now below I will share the steps on how to get your archmage going.

shawnnft__1_-removebg-preview.png

Step 1 - Get An Archmage Token

image.png


You need to buy an archmage token from hive engine and hold it in your hive account that you want to play on. There are three different tokens available: normal, beta, alpha. Each one have a different percentage of the sps rewards going from 35%, 25% and 15% respectively. The last sale for archmage was less than a dollar so it's super cheap to try out and the floor is like 3 dollars at the moment.

Hive Engine Link to Buy
Normal
Beta
Alpha

shawnnft__1_-removebg-preview.png

Step 2 - Config Settings

The next step is to config your bot. You will need to give the bot the posting key to play.

image.png

Type in your account name.

image.png


You will want to save your posting key in that posting key section. Then you will also have to approve the feeds. If everything is a green thumbs up, then you are all good. The thing I love about archmage is they also have an auto buy wild pass feature. That's something they added not too long ago and it's such a useful utility.

That's it. You're all good to go. If you have any issues, you can open a ticket in the archmage discord.

shawnnft__1_-removebg-preview.png

Thank You

If you made it here, thank you so much for reading all the way to the end. This is merely for education purposes. I'm not encouraging botting and it's your free choice to bot or not to bot.

If you are interested in trying Splinterlands please use my referral link here.

If you did use my referral link, feel free to ask me for any help or questions. Thank you!

shawnnft__1_-removebg-preview.png

Credits

Photo Banner Simple thumbnail made using Canva
Screenshot from Splinterlands in-game

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now