Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 161 // NAGA ASSASSIN

naga waifu.jpg
Mi presentación para el concurso 160 @splinterlands
My submission for the 161 @splinterlands contest.

Normalmente suelo dibujar directamente en digital pero esta vez quise hacer el boceto en papel para tomar la mejor idea.

I usually draw directly in digital but this time I wanted to make the sketch on paper to get the best idea.

25e38a1e-ab15-4854-be59-acbd6a83e044.jpg

una vez digital comienzo con el lineart algo a tener en cuenta es que use diferentes colores en linea de cabello y piel.
Once digital I start with the lineart something to keep in mind is that I use different colors in the hair and skin line

Screenshot_28.png

una vez listo el lineart hice estas lineas para tener una idea de la perspectiva me fue de mucha ayuda con el fondo
Once the lineart was ready, I made these lines to get an idea of ​​the perspective, it was very helpful with the background

Screenshot_26.png
la paleta de colores es mixta entre la original y una referencia
the color palette is mixed between the original and a reference

Screenshot_29.png
para ciertos detalles usar el aerografo con la textura Xylem
for certain details use the airbrush with the Xylem 2 texture

Screenshot_25.png

Finalmente/Finally
Naga Waifu

naga waifu.jpg


Dime cual personaje quieres ver como la proxima waifu dibujar la mas comentada :)
Tell me which character you want to see as the next waifu to draw the most commented :)

i´m not ur waifu.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center