Goodbye splinterlands

Screenshot_20211228181745_1.jpg

SPLINTERLANDS

i believed in splinterlands and its future, i strongly believed in sps.
so I invested more than 10,000 dollars in the sps, after just over a month I find my capital at -75% of the investment, since the sps loses 5% per day, I am forced to abandon the project and splinterlands, because (in my opinion) investors are not protected, for the following reason: if 65000000 of new cards are put into circulation it is normal for the ecosystem to collapse, because players and investors do not have enough liquidity to support the whole market, packages chaos, dec, sps, vaucher and nft cards on the market.
Now the question remains whether splinterlands with these 15000000 chaos packs have thought about the future of splinterlands players and investors or their own pockets.
(ps: my english is bad, I helped myself with the translator)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center