Community Engagement Challenge: I Am a Morphoid. / コミュニティ エンゲージメント チャレンジ: 吾輩はモルフォイドである。

Splinterlands Community Engagement Challenge Theme: Explore and Expand Splinterlands Lore

I am a MORPHOID. I don't have a name. I was probably born in The Deep, and all I remember is that I was squishy at the very beginning.

吾輩は MORPHOID である。名前はない。生まれは多分ザ・ディープ、はじっこのほうでうにゃうにゃしていたことだけは記憶している。

We are one of the many parasitic mycelia released by QUEEN MYCELIA, and we are called MYCELIA, and among them, we are MORPHOID.

私達は QUEEN MYCELIA の放つ菌糸がいろいろなものに寄生し増えたものの一つであり、MYCELIA族と呼ばれる者たちであり、そのなかでも私達が MORPHOID である。

We, the MORPHOID, are not so powerful and we do not move so fast. However, we have the strongest ability to multiply. And since we can divide by ourselves, we are the largest in number.

私たち MORPHOID というものはそれほど力は強くないし動きも早くない。しかし増殖能力は最も強い。しかも単体で分裂することも可能なので数は最大なのだ。

If I stick to a suitable host in this way and keep churning out nutrients, you see, this is what happens.
I can split into I and me.

こうして適当な宿主に張り付いて栄養をちゅるちゅるしておけばほらこのとおり。
私が私と私に分裂できるのである。

Our job is to increase the number of mycelia and secure the land outside. Our job is to increase the number of myceliums and to change the land into a world of myceliums.

そんな私達の仕事はとにかく沢山増えて外の土地を確保すること。ぞろぞろと増えながら土地を多い菌糸の世界に変えていくのが我々に出来る事である。

They are low in fighting power, but high in numbers. And the savages who attack me are damaged by the thorns of my pride. Even if I am killed, the next I damages them with thorns, and even if that I is killed, I attacks again in an endless wave.

戦闘力は低いが数だけは多い。そして襲い掛かってくる野蛮人どもには自慢の棘がダメージを与える。私がやられても次の私がまた棘でダメージを与え、その私がやられてもまた私が襲い掛かる無限のウェーブである。

By the way, I don't waste the fallen enemies because I use them as seedlings and they increase in number. This is ecology.

ちなみに倒れた彼らも私がちゅるちゅるして増えるので無駄にしない。これこそエコである。

They are not good at taking a beating, but leave that to the brainy INFANTRY. They are proud of their hardness, so you can hit them as much as you want.

殴りかかっていくのは苦手だがその辺は脳筋な INFANTRY に任せておけばいい。あいつらは硬さが自慢なのでいくらでも殴ってくれていい。

They have a funny sensory organ that makes them happy when they are hit, so you can hit them as much as you like.

あいつらは殴られた方が胞子をばらまけて嬉しいとかいうおかしな感覚器を持っているので好きに殴って良い。

I saw a guy the other day who was hit by a big golem and hit him back. Golems are good. If you collect them and make a mountain out of them, the number of myceliums that like them will increase and new friends will be born.

先日見たやつはでっかいゴーレムに殴られながら殴り返していた。ゴーレムは良い。叩き潰したあれを集めてやまを作っておけば物好きな菌糸が増えてまた新しい仲間が生まれるのである。

The back of the golem is pretty good soil and if you keep it watered it will grow a nice SLIPSPAWN. That one is an odd one that wants all the attention.
He makes my job a lot easier because he can take all the attacks.
Today's work would have been easier with him.

ゴーレムの背中はなかなかいい土で水を撒いておけばいい SLIPSPAWN が生えるだろう。あれはあれですべての注目を集めたい変わったものである。
あいつがいれば攻撃を全部受けてくれるので仕事が楽である。
今日の仕事もこいつがいてくれればらくだったのに。

Separator.png

There are always dwarves drinking. I wonder what that was like? Maybe I am the only one who thinks about these things. Or perhaps the rest of me doesn't think about it?
What would happen if I drank it? Or rather, can I drink it? I drank it.

いつもドワーフが酒を飲んでいる。あれはどんなものなのだろう?こんなことを考えるのは私だけかもしれない。というか、他の私は考えないのだろうか?
私がこれを飲んだらどうなるのだろう?というか、飲めるのだろうか?飲んでみた。

It's pretty good, isn't it? I don't know what it tastes like, but it's probably good. But there is no big change. My spine feels a little limp, but that's not a big problem.

なかなかうまいではないか。私に味はわからないけど多分うまい。しかし大きな変化はない。私の棘が少しへなへなしている気がするが大きな問題ではない。

Hey there merchant, why don't you stuff me in the ear for a minute? Not that, stop pointing your torch at me. See, I'm on fire. I'm in trouble. Oh, no.
Hey, don't slam the axe down on me or I'll go down. Well, it burns better when it's finer.
Oh well. I'm splitting up, too.

Heyそこの商人、ちょっと私を耳に詰めてみないか?そうじゃない、松明を私に向けるのを止めろ。ほら、私が燃えているじゃないか。これは困った。こまった。
おい斧を叩きつけるな私が減るだろう。なるほど細かくされた方が良く燃えるな。
まぁいいか。あのわたしが私もふえてるしまぁいいのか。

I'll just let a lot of spores fly. Oh, no, it's on fire, isn't it? Oh, no, I'm stuck.

しょうがない胞子を沢山飛ばしておこう。ああ、困った火で燃えているじゃないか?もうこまったなしょうがない。

So much for me, but there are so many of me that it would be okay for me to burn. I am probably the only one of my many who has tried such a thing as drinking.
It has been a short but unusual life. Namu Namu.

私はここまでだが私はたくさんいるから私が燃えても大丈夫だろう。酒を飲むなどという事を試した私はこんなにたくさんの私の中でも私だけではないだろうか。
なかなか短くも変わった人生であった。なむなむ。

Separator.png

The image below is my BATTLE URL with my referral link.
If you are thinking of getting started, please sign up below.

以下の画像は私の紹介リンク付きBATTLE URLです。
これから始めようと思っているなら、ぜひ以下から登録してみてね。

BATTLE URL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center