👾 🐉 Exciting SplinterLands articles 🐉 👾

13th Sep 2022 - Our Chosen SplinterLands articles

  • I've decided to motivate the posts of following users.
  • Don't forget to motivate below mentioned users by clicking the links provided.
  • Each of them would have received an up-vote.
  • Don't forget to click those links & check out those posts.
UserLinkEcency PointsAmount
@yonilkar@yonilkar/lekzbvva150$ 1.00
@holoz0r@holoz0r/splinterlands-daily-quest-stream-replay-september-12-2022150$ 1.00
@louis88@louis88/5x-cards-giveaway-splinterlands-chaos-legion-cards-to-give-away150$ 1.00
@oivas@oivas/splinterlands-or-grum-flameblade-or-opponent-using-just-the-grum150$ 1.00
@synist3r@synist3r/splinterlands-value-philosophy150$ 1.00
@mawit07@mawit07/splinterlands-one-chaos-summoner-at150$ 1.00
@joetunex@joetunex/rkanwdjg150$ 1.00
@bulldog1205@bulldog1205/nrrdagbk150$ 1.00
@zallin@zallin/zallin-share-your-battle-angelic-mandarin150$ 1.00
@rosiew@rosiew/splinterlands-announces-this-previously-undisclosed-at-town-hall-september-12-2022150$ 1.00
----

Which on I liked?

RADIATED SCORCHER

GOAL

  • To motivate more PEOPLE to join decentralised social media
  • Help people to move away from centralised social media.
  • Contribute to different decentralised social media platforms

Action

  • I encourage those who are on decentralised social media.
  • I reward daily to different community members

How?

  • I upvote contents from different decentralised social media platforms
  • By doing this, I (@sagarkothari88) encourage content writers.
  • I also contribute to different decentralised social media platforms with my skillset

Who am I?


Support Me Back 🙏

Support 3Speak

Download Android AppVote me as Hive WitnessDownload iOS App
Join 3Speak DiscordSetup Encoder NodeVote for 3Speak Proposal
Earn Money using HoneyGainGet a server

Cheers
Have a good one

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency