Lessons and Tidbits, part 2

I continue to share my thoughts and experiences as I learn, noob or not, as primitive as they seem to the true professionals out there.

I don't know who needs to hear this either but sticking to playing all your gold foils just cause you have them will cause you to lose the battle and gain no additional percentage of DEC rather than just 10% for 1 foil. Use the cards that'll fit. Hoping that all your golds will work out is really an unsuccessful strategy, as I've demonstrated below.

I'm also apparently very susceptible to greed haha.

Tl;dr Win what you can. Don't let the greed blind you.

Screenshot_20210810-193223.jpg

https://m.splinterlands.io/#/battle/game/process/a17b5dea36ca5902e4888c0e310dcedb0128f47f

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now