My Current Season Progress and Buying and Opening 10 Gladius Cases | Splinterlands

Hello everyone, I hope everything is going well in your life and you are having a wonderful day. It's been 2 days since the new season started in Splinterlands and I started the season from Silver I and I quickly advanced to the Gold III. I am currently playing in the Gold III League in the Modern. However, it is really hard to play in the Gold League in the first week of the season because I am often forced to fight only against max level cards. Let's see if I can advance to the Gold I League by the end of the season.

I had got a lot of Merits in the chests and when I checked my account today I realized that I had more than 20K Merits and I bought and opened 10 Gladius cases from the Guild shop to try my luck. Here are the Gladiator cards I got from the Gladius cases;

Gladius Cases

  • 0 Legendary Card
  • 2 Epic Cards (1 Gold Foil)
  • 16 Rare Cards
  • 32 Common Cards

I didn't get any Legendary cards but I did get some great cards. And I managed to level up 4 of my gladiator cards, here they are;

Ajax Lightfoot

Helmet Kharafax

Hugo Strongsword

Bertrol Gobson

I'm happy to add 50 more copies of gladiator cards to my deck, I'm especially happy to level up the above ones, I actually like all the Gladiator cards because almost all of them can help me a lot in battles. The season has started about 2 days ago and there are about 12 days left and my goal for the current season is to unlock Gold I and earn 140,000 Glint in total, let's see if I can do it.

Also yesterday some great changes were made to Splinterlands and the updates look pretty good especially the UI has gotten a lot better in my opinion. Updates to Splinterlands are always exciting and also promising for the future and the team is really doing great work and I have no doubt that Splinterlands will get even better in the future.

I hope you have a great season and get some great rewards, I sincerely wish you all the best of luck.

All Images Taken from Splinterlands.com

Thank you for reading.
@rtonline

Would you like to join Splinterlands? Here is my reference link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center