Last Brawl Report and Clean Sweeping - Buying and Opening Gladius Cases | Splinterlands

Hello everyone, I hope everything is going well in your life and you are having a great day. In the last Brawl in the Splinterlands, I entered in 7 battles and won them all, and got 21 points and the Dark Assassins guild I was a member of came in first. Although my 4 guildmates did not send their teams to battles, meaning they lost all the battles, the fact that we came in first clearly shows that we are a powerful guild, and some of my guildmates are doing really great things in Brawl, congratulations to all of them. We received 3.188 Merit and 27,329 SPS as rewards. After Brawl, I bought and opened 2 Gladius cases.

Gladius Cases

I got 4 Rare and 6 Common gladiator cards from 2 Gladius cases. Gladiators are really powerful and I really need new copies of all of them, so I'm buying and opening Gladius cases as I accumulate Merits. Gladiators help my team a lot in Brawl, ranked battles, and tournaments and can help me win the toughest battles. I can say that I'm happy with the Gladiator cards I got today, especially I'm glad I got another copy of the Isgald Vorst and Palidon Rakk cards because I leveled them both up.

Isgald Vorst

And I finally managed to level up my Isgald Vorst card to level 6. Isgald Vorst is one of my most used gladiator cards so it was great to level it up. And Isgald Vorst now has the Piercing Ability and has become much more dangerous to enemies. Now my opponents' job is much harder in battles and I can't wait to use my level 6 Isgald Vorst card.

Palidon Rakk

I managed to upgrade my Palidon Rakk card to level 4 and now also has the Stun Ability. I didn't use my Palidon Rakk card much in battles, but I'm sure I'll use it more now because of the Stun Ability. Stun Ability is an ability that can be very effective in battles and I needed this ability very much in the Earth Unit so it was great to level up my Palidon Rakk card.

I'm looking forward to the next Brawl.

There is only 1 day left until the end of the season, I hope you are having a great season, and I sincerely wish you all the best of luck.

Thank you for reading.
@rtonline

All Images Taken from Splinterlands.

Would you like to join Splinterlands? Here is my reference link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center