Buying and Opening 2 Gladius Cases & 20 Major Chests and 2 Legendary Gladiators | Splinterlands

I can't wait to make my team even more powerful, so I'm buying and opening packs as I accumulate Merit and Glint. I especially want to make my team much more powerful in terms of Rebellion and Gladiator cards, because they are powerful cards that can change the course of battles.

And today I bought 2 Gladius Cases for 4,000 Merits and 20 Major Chests for 20,000 Glint. Here is what I got from them;

Gladius Cases

Wow, I got 2 Legendary, 4 Rare and 4 Common gladiator cards from the Gladius cases. Splinterlands gave me some really great gifts today. I'm especially happy to get the Xulax Nightwind and Orella Abadon cards because I leveled them both up.

Xulax Nightwind

Xulax Nightwind now has the Thorns Ability and will now cause monsters with melee attacks to suffer.

Orella Abadon

Orella Abadon now has the True Strike Ability, meaning it will no longer miss the target.

Tatiana Blayde

I need another copy to upgrade my Tatiana Blayde card to level 2, and I can't wait to upgrade it too.

Major Chests

I like getting cards and Merits from Major chests so the rewards I got were not bad at all. I hope I can get better rewards in the next ones.

I'm currently playing in the Gold III League and most of the opponents I'm matched with are more powerful than me and the battles are incredibly tough for me, but I still manage to win most of the battles I enter. Ability can often overcome power, so I do my best to beat my opponents with my playing ability.

I hope you are having a great season and receive great rewards, I wish you all the best of luck.

If you haven't joined this fascinating world yet, I think you're missing out and I highly recommend you consider joining Splinterlands.

Would you like to join Splinterlands? Here is my reference link

All Images Taken from Splinterlands.com

Thank you for reading.
@rtonline

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center