What's the catch? Let's crack open the Gladius and Chaos Packs!

pack_opening.png

How are you all doing today? I hope you are doing well and staying fit.
In this post, I'll talk about my Splinterlands experience. I can't believe it's been over a year since I started playing Splinterlands. If you are unfamiliar with Splinterlands, I will inform you that it is a play-to-earn game. Splinterlands is an NFT game with a token called SPS that has yet to be launched on a major exchange such as Binance. But I'm confident it will take off once it enters the Big market.

dot_chaos_1.png

Unlocking chaos packs and completing daily quests are all part of my quest to complete my NFT card collection in Splinterlands. But, aside from that, I get a chance to open gladius packs. A splinterlands card pack that can only be obtained by participating in brawl battles.

I had earned enough merit points to open my first gladius after brawling for nearly 5 months. And it ended up giving me some tough cards for my collection.

gladius.png

gladisu1.png

single_line_red.png

In addition, I opened the 5 Chaos packs I have to complete my chaos card collection. I'm truly running low on potions. But I'm going to gamble and open the pack without the potions to see how it goes. As you can see, the end outcome is as follows.

pack_chaos_55.png

Overall, the outcomes from opening 5 packs without any potions are not horrible. However, to open the next pack, I must first prepare the potions. I am pleased with the withdrawal results this time because there is one gold card, although it is common.

pack_chaos_5.png

So, what are your thoughts on the results of the pack that I opened? Is it better to open a pack or go straight to the market and buy the required card? Please leave a remark.

dot_chaos_2.png

If you wish to experience Splinterlands' thrills and excitement! So, what exactly are you waiting for? Register right now! I invite you to Join.

🍃 Much appreciated. Terima kasih banyak. Muchas gracias. 🍃


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now