# Back to catch up and enjoy the fight's excitement. - Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 87 Report Card

@rqr4

How are you doing, Splinterlands masters? I hope you're feeling well this holiday season. After a long day at work, I've begun to return my attention to the splinterlands battle. The three previous seasons' poor performance is now beginning to shine bright. After each season, I evaluate my performance using tools the SplinterStats - Season Report Card

I hope you also regularly measure your performance so you can assess the increase in your assets in the splinterlands. Whether it is increasing or decreasing. It's pretty easy to use the tools created by @kiokizz and @splinterstats. Input your account name and generate it to view your account report from the previous season.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#modern
Gold Rank627
Rating2787 - Gold III
Rating High2831
Ratio (Win/Loss)1.14 (231/203)
Longest Streak9

I used to be ranked 2030 in the silver league, but now that I'm in the gold league, the excitement of the competition has me. I came in Gold 627th place overall for the previous season. With a gold III and rating of 2787. If my collection power is greater, I might have earned Gold I with that rating. My win ratio has increased from 1.04 to 1.14 as well. This is since I have more combat experience and victories compared to the prior season.

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantityπŸ”₯DECπŸ”₯
Common1995
Rare5100
Epic2200
Legendary00
Total Standard26395
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantityπŸ”₯DECπŸ”₯
Common1125
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Gold1125

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotalπŸ’²Token
Legendary Potions27734🟑 1360
Alchemy Potions162137🟑 1850
DEC00-🟣 0
SPS5.7693.900-⭐ 9.669
Merits239120-πŸŽ€ 359
CHAOS Packs000🟑 0
Cards (Total)20727🟣 520

Captured DEC/SPS (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
231🟣 0 + ⭐14.622

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
🟣 520 DEC
🟑 3210 CREDITS
⭐ 24.291 SPS

The cards I obtained also had better achievements. I only received 12 cards in my performance evaluation from the previous season. The report indicates that I received 27 cards this season. Two epic cards and one gold card were get it. It developed into my collection's power.

The display of the end-of-season chest prizes, of which I received as many as 42 silver chests, is shown below.

🟣 Rental Report

TypeDEC
Revenue3.325
Expenses (inc. fees)(246.636)
Cancellation Refunds7.658
NET(235.653)

It cannot be denied that my collection contains many strong monsters but still requires more power. I, therefore, rent the card I need once more. Although I had planned to own several cards, I'm still renting while I figure out how to best organize my card team.

The amount of rent I pay in a season is 235,653 DEC. I believe I can still lower it if I start renting out some of the cards I don't use right now. I'd like to use even fewer DECs when renting cards.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount Claimed
Staking Rewards56.679
NET SPS60.256
+ Voucher Drops4.597 🎟️

SPS and voucher reports remain consistent with the previous season. It's just that the value of SPS and Vouchers has fallen in recent seasons. I still have the voucher as well as the SPS results. and hoping that the price will drop in the coming season. Some of the new features, such as land, will most likely begin to increase the value of all assets in splinterlands. Let us await the addition of new features to the Splinterlands game.

That's all, and thank you for reading to the end. And have fun in the splinterlands.

πŸƒ Much appreciated. Terima kasih banyak. Muchas gracias. πŸƒ


Dot Chaos 1.png

Talk about Splinterlands,
If you haven't tried out this fantastic game called Splinterlands yet, I invite you to join
It's free, but you'll need to invest in a beginning deck or buy gaming cards to gain real assets like cards and tokens.

single_line_red.png

If you already joined the splinterlands, and are looking for a place to grow. We need YOU. We are a chill, social guild looking for a few more active members! If you think you might be a fit, join us in our Discord


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card (Website|Blog).
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center