# What's Your Report Card? - Splinter Stats Season 69 Report Card

@rqr4

I can't believe Splinterlands is in its 69th season. What is your season-ending prize?

season_69.png

This is how far I've gotten in the NFT card game Splinterlands. If you haven't discovered the joy of collecting card assets as I have. You can begin right now by clicking on this link: Join Splinterlands. You can also check your progress at the end of Season 70 by using SplinterStats - Season Report Card from @kiokizz and @splinterstats.

My progress in Season 69 is as follows.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#
Silver Rank2246
Rating2418 - Silver III
Rating High2488
Ratio (Win/Loss)1.20 (272/227)
Longest Streak10

This is the 69th season. I finished 2246th in silver league III with a rating of 2418. That's also my achievement after only reaching 28575 with a rating of 1952 the previous season. I advanced by 26329 ranks.

My winning percentage has also risen from 1.16 to 1.20. The above indicates that my win rate is increasing.

Top 10 Summoner Usage

Offline

Top 100 Monster Usage

Offline

Win Rate by Ruleset

Offline

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantityπŸ”₯DECπŸ”₯
Common1365
Rare480
Epic1100
Legendary1500
Total Standard19745
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantityπŸ”₯DECπŸ”₯
Common00
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Gold00

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotalπŸ’²Token
Legendary Potions224🟑 160
Alchemy Potions538🟑 400
DEC5311-🟣 64
CREDITS60-🟑 6
CHAOS Packs000🟑 0
Cards (Total)14519🟣 745

Captured DEC (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
272🟣 437

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
🟣 1246 DEC
🟑 566 CREDITS

I received 19 cards during Season 69. What's more exciting is that I received the legendary card as a result of the daily mission. While I received a prize at the end of the season, it was not as fortunate as yours. here's my end of season chest reward.

reward_69.png

I received 437 DEC out of 227 fights. I totaled the DEC from the daily missions and the end-of-season rewards to get 1246 DEC.

🟣 Rental Report

TypeDEC (fees)
Revenue18.028 (0.154)
Expenses(14.000)
Cancellation Refunds0.000
NET3.874

This is the most recent advancement I've made in this 69th season. Whereas before, I wanted to be able to obtain a collection power of 15000 without having to hire a card.

Now, I am no longer a card renter. I even began renting out my three cards and stay in the silver III league.

According to reports, there is a disparity between the rent I paid and the rent I received. That's 3.874 DEC. Despite the tiny profit, this is the first step toward earning DEC from cards that I don't use.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount Claimed
Airdrop247.537
Staking Rewards43.047
NET SPS290.584
+ Voucher Drops3.716 🎟️

I received 290.584 SPS and 3.716 vouchers for the 69th season. In comparison to the previous season, the number of vouchers I receive is increasing. This indicates that the percentage of points for my drop voucher is increasing. Alternatively, multiple splinterlands players remove their SPS from staking storage.

I'm constantly adding my SPS to staking. I believe the price of Vouchers will rise in the future as new features are released by Splinterlands.

Well, that's my progress during season 69. I was lucky to find this tool that could measure our performance each season and apply strategies for the next season. I hope you can also take advantage of it and develop more in the next season.

Don't forget to keep adding your airdrop points. It's already the 239th day out of 365 days. Keep fighting to find DEC and add it to your card collection in your deck.

🌊 Much appreciated. Terima kasih banyak. Muchas gracias. 🌊

3 line Blue.png

Talk about Splinterlands,
If you haven't tried out this fantastic game called Splinterlands yet,
I invite you to Join
It's free, but you'll need to invest in a beginning deck or buy gaming cards to gain real assets like cards and tokens.

Chaos Logo.png

If you're interested in my content, here are some of my latest posts:

  1. Fan Art Text Dividers - Chaos Legion Splinterlands Theme (Free to use to decorate your posts).

Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card.
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments