# As competition increases, strategy must be carefully considered. - Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 102 Report Card

@rqr4

How are you doing, warriors of the Splinterlands? Hopefully, the will to fight remains. So, how is your battle experience this season without the presence of bots? Of course, the experience will be unique. However, I believe there are changes in the splinterlands battle system, particularly in modern mode. The competition is becoming more intense as we strive to implement the best strategy against other players. And hopefully, this will improve our collective fighting experience.

In this post, I will assess my performance throughout the season. You can also use tools to obtain more precise data about your performance. The SplinterStats - Season Report Card is one of the tools you can use to assess the performance of each season in the splinterlands.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#modern
Gold Rank1479
Rating2139 - Gold III
Rating High2257
Ratio (Win/Loss)0.85 (172/202)
Longest Streak15

My ranking increased from the previous season at the end of July. I am now ranked 1479th in the gold league, up from 2135th previously. This appears to be the result of the bot account being deleted. As a result, the golden league has very few players left. Even though my gold league III rating increased from 2039 to 2139. My winning percentage fell from 0.96 to 0.85. Indeed, this season has been one of defeat for me because I now have to fight humans instead of robots.

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantity
Common42
Rare12
Epic3
Legendary0
Total Standard57
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantity
Common2
Rare0
Epic0
Legendary0
Total Gold2

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotalπŸ’²Token
Legendary Potions281644🟑 1760
Alchemy Potions26834🟑 1700
DEC00-🟣 0
SPS4.39451.237-⭐ 55.631
Merits51822-πŸŽ€ 540
CHAOS Packs011🟑 4000
Cards (Total)342559-

Captured DEC/SPS (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
172🟣 0 + ⭐61.363

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
🟣 0 DEC
🟑 7460 CREDITS
⭐ 116.994 SPS

With so many defeats, I've had to accept that the chests I've collected are becoming scarce. In comparison to previous seasons, my card acquisition last season could reach 95 cards, including three gold cards. That's what I get for collecting 30 gold chests at the end of the season. However, I am currently only able to collect 25 of the end-of-season chests. Here is the outcome of the end-of-season crate:

🟣 Rental Report

TypeDEC
Revenue4.160
Expenses (inc. fees)(263.138)
Cancellation Refunds22.800
NET(236.178)

In this 102nd season, I still need to rent a card to compete in the competitive gold league. So I rented a card for a season and spent 236 DEC, which is comparable to the results I obtained because the rental card allows me to win several battles and earn SPS, which I then exchange for DEC.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount
Staking Rewards52.521
Ranked Rewards as above116.994
Brawl Rewards58.999
Tower Defense1.230
NET SPS229.744
+ Voucher Drops4.259 🎟️

While I acquired 229,744 SPS during the season, which I then put back into my account to increase the rating multiplier, the SPS that I staked has generated 52,521 SPS. Aside from that, the acquisition of SPS as a result of Brawl battles is very useful in collecting my SPS each season.

That is my progress in developing my splinterlands account over the last season. Hopefully, your splinterlands will provide the expected increase in assets.

That's all, and thank you for reading to the end. And have fun in the splinterlands.

πŸƒ Much appreciated. Terima kasih banyak. Muchas gracias. πŸƒ


Dot Chaos 1.png

Talk about Splinterlands,
If you haven't tried out this fantastic game called Splinterlands yet, I invite you to join
It's free, but you'll need to invest in a beginning deck or buy gaming cards to gain real assets like cards and tokens.

single_line_red.png

If you already joined the splinterlands, and are looking for a place to grow. We need YOU. We are a chill, social guild looking for a few more active members! If you think you might be a fit, join us in our Discord

Banner.png


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card (Website|Blog).
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center