Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 157 // Fanart Libing Lava

Hi hiver, have a nice weekend everyone.
Today I submit my entry for the weekly Splinterlands art contest, featuring the fanart This Living Lava Monster. In my first days in the game, this was my favorite tank, I even have a golden card this monster, it was great, not so much anymore 馃ぃ


Hola hiver, tengan todos un buen fin de semana.
El d铆a de hoy presento mi participaci贸n para el concurso de arte semanal de Splinterlands, con el fanart este monstruo de lava viviente. En mis primeros d铆as en el juego, este era mi tanque favorito, incluso tengo una carta dorada este monstruo, era genial, ya no tanto 馃ぃ

living_lava1.jpg

I am about to go up to the silver league, every day I rent some cards to complete the 1500 power that I lack and buy some cheap cards if I can, this to obtain the two chests of the mission in silver.


Estoy a punto de subir a la liga de plata, todos los d铆as rento algunas cartas para completar los 1500 de poder que me faltan y compro alguna carta barata si puedo, esto para obtener los dos cofres de la misi贸n en plata.

360掳 View
living_lava0001_0085.gif

The model on this occasion i worked with sculpting, initially I assembled a base with metaball, then I joined them with the part of the face, the fingers and the giant part of the other arm. Some images of the process:


El modelo en esta ocasi贸n lo trabaje con esculpido, inicialmente arme una base con meta bola, luego las un铆 con la parte de la cara, los dedos y la parte gigante del otro brazo. Algunas im谩genes del proceso:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

And finally I leave you this other render, I hope you liked the monster of the fire element, and right now while I was writing the post, I thought that maybe not that it is not so great anymore, if not that I have to have it of a higher level so that it can fight better In this league, my summoners are lvl1 hahaha, but I still defend myself with my Byzantini Kitty in silver 馃槣
Until next time friends 鉁岋笍


Y final mente les dejo este otro render, espero les haya gustado monstruo del elemento fuego, y ahorita mientras escrib铆a el post, pens茅 que quiz谩s no que ya no sea tan genial, si no que tengo que tenerlo de mas nivel para que pueda luchar mejor en esta liga, igual mis invocadores son lvl1 jajaja, pero igual me defiendo con mi Byzantini Kitty en plata 馃槣
Hasta la pr贸xima amigos 鉁岋笍

living_lava2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency