Little progress is still progress.

Last time I had a little blunder and published twice the same entry, hope it doesn't happen again as I couldn't find where to delete it.

Since last time I've gotten 2 quest rewards, and out of those 12 reward chest I got around 300 DEC, and 4 cards that are worth around $2. And lastly I got a couple of potions which do cost money to buy but can't be sold, at least not at the moment.

Ranking wise I've been steadily climbing, got up to 1030 ranking but got too greedy trying to finish my quest as soon as possible and got thrown back down to around 999, with around 48 hs left till the end of this season I'm looking at finishing at silver 3 probably if I can get enough card power from rented cards to rank up. I don't know what is the usual time needed to finish a season in silver without spending any extra money but I hope I can carry on with this climbing speed at least until I get to mid gold.

All in all I'm $16,50 down but have gotten a collection worth around $10 at current prices ($6 worth of DEC and $4 from cards).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center