Investment journey

Hey there guys and gals, I just began my Splinterlands journey and hope to share with everyone my day to day progress as both an investment and a hobby.

Not gonna sweat to much about formating details just yet but maybe in the future if someone finds it interesting...

Let's go straight to the facts Splinterlands right now has a really low entry cost if you only want to check it out but probably not gonna be super profitable in the short run if you don't stick to it daily or make a bigger investment, so having said that right after checking the game for a couple of days and realizing that daily quest can have a great return I decided to spend an extra $7.50 into quest potions.

That leaves my investment after the spellbook and potions up to $16,50. After almost a 100 games and a little more than a 50% win rate I've been hovering around 530 ranking and in return have around 50 dec and a Temple Priest (Thanks to the daily quests). So all in all with prices up to date I already have a return hovering the $0,75 in 3 days.

Roughly and without taking into account the fact that season rewards do exist (and I still have 11 quest potions that will probably make my daily returns grow bigger) I'll probably will be making back my $16,50 investment back in around a month without the nedd to rent/buy cards from the marketplace.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center