my new rank is Silver II

And so today for the first time I managed to reach the Silver II rank, I have been playing for 2 weeks now and I think that the result is not very bad, and so I was really looking forward to today's daily task, because I should have already been given 3 chests, and how sad I am that I needed the old one winning 5 times for the undead is a very difficult task for me, because I have an extremely weak deck of undead and now after 15 games I manage to complete this task, I press get chests and I see this picture 3 identical cards, I was very surprised at once 3 and all the same , on the one hand, it's nice that not some useless potions, on the other hand, 3 identical very strange experiences, but taking into account the fact that I spent 150 DEC on renting cards, I came out in positive territory at $ 0.60 Well, for a start, not bad, I hope in the future I will be more lucky , thanks for your time on my little blog.12.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now