4th Splinterlands Season & Giveaway!

So I'll be a bit honest, I haven't been playing so much Splinterlands lately. I've been busy with other games and life 😅 Also when I have been playing, I've been doing terribly. I don't know how I used to be decent at the game lol. The fact that season rewards were based off of current league definitely did not help. I ended up at a really low league, I think Bronze I or II. ☚ī¸

image.png

At least there are new cards released! I'm always happy to get new cards! I was lucky a few days ago, when I decided to finally play and completed my daily quest to get a new legendary card!!

image.png

Clearly my app was glitching a bit lol, but I was super excited to see this! Hopefully I can use it in some higher mana battles.

Anyways, since I got multiple Pelacor Bandits, might as well do another giveaway! Just comment if you want to enter & I'll randomize everything in 3 days. Again will only push through if at least 5 people join! Hopefully, will be able to do better next season!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center