More bidding and acquired new epic cards on Splinterlands

Hi everyone,

At has been continuous days I spent on Splinterlands trying to bid on some of those Epic cards. I feel happy to be able to get some of those cards and I did not mind if it was a bit above the market price.

img_0.5905325000991175.jpg

Since yesterday, I have been placing bids on common, rare and epic cards which I successfully gotten a few. Sadly, I did loose some cards which went above my expected price.

img_0.06469005985357462.jpg

This are some of the Epic cards I managed to get and I feel really awesome about it!

img_0.32428047910567065.jpg

By far, this was one of the pricey but worth to keep in my card collections.

Trying to get some of those legendary cards

Legendary cards are of course those cards that are really in demand and that has made their prices really skyrocket!

I just hope that I will be able to get a few legendary cards sooner or later.

My battle performances so far?

Well, let's just skip this topic for a while since I have not been able to record consecutive wins. But, in the process, I learned a lot and my battles are improving.

Happy Sunday!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center