Going ALL-OUT on Splinterlands!

Hi everyone,

I think it's about a damn good time for an update again, after a while posting here on Hive.

Going ALL-OUT on Splinterlands!

Everyone, it's not that I have stopped posting here on Hive, NO. I just have been real busy and taking all the force in me at Splinterlands! Yeah, the number one blockchain gaming in the metaverse!

In fact! I am going to shout out to everyone that I will be going full throttle on Splinterlands especially the airdrop had ended a week ago. I figured this is a good time to push that fifth gear on the game.

Grinding my way to Diamond 3

I am now at Gold 1 after about 5 months playing non stop and I am really happy with this progress. With that, I am grinding my way to Diamond 3 which I am confident to get there in weeks time. So, wish me luck!

Reach my first goal staking SPS, 10K staked baby!

After months, I finally reached that very first goal of staked SPS and I am extremely happy baby! Next stop, 15K!

Splinterlands continue to BUIDL

One special thing I really like about the Splinterlands team is the fact that they continue to BUIDL despite the Bull or Bear season . Which makes it my so loved by the community in the long term. Being here for a while proved to me that, this is going to be - THAT THING in many years to come.

I've never missed the Town Hall

I was quite frustrated looking at how I went dormant in 2019 after purchasing the Beta and Untamed. I didn't even play the game back then. The first intention was to support the game back when they just started everything. I was frustrated because I missed quite a lot of things such as the Dice, Orbs, Totem and whole lot more.

But! I am not whinning! Here I am making up for the this I missed!

And now, I haven't missed any of the Town Hall even if the different in the time. I just couldn't missed out anymore.

Can you see how beautiful this road map is?

These are things that I am catching up. Especially the land and node. But, I promise to myself, I will get them.

Last but not least, the biggest take away from yesterday's TH? This

SPS is about to be listed on Huobi?

Not excited yet? Well you should be!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency