Splinterlands Rare Card Giveaway

3HaJVw3AYyXBBQkN3tCkhE2EjPPNPEEY7rZsT4k8E4aPBLjjU4T3hN4b4jQMDmRjuwHTo1XqgLA1DHHxbd3y2E8KKeqVNL2BW8Qq8Sr.png

Hello everyone,

Okay, time to give away a card so I will do that first. It was from this post sorry I am a few days late.

The winner is. @freedomprepper who plays on account prepperfreiheit


2021-08-25 16_16_43-Window.png

I hope it helps and congrats.

2021-08-25 16_18_30-Window.png

Each week I ask you guys a question and you have to answer to win the card. I always read them all but don't always reply. You have to answer the question or you won't be in the draw. I don't care what you say but it has to be an answer that makes sense. Trying to avoid bots.


What are your thoughts on the change of only DEC on Quest Potions?


The giveaway is only on hive.


Recap they made it so you can only buy the Quest potion with DEC no more credits. I like the change for a simple reason it was a way to earn extra DEC that would hurt the amount it is worth. It was a pretty easy little trick. Use DEC to buy some hive buy credit to earn more dec repeat. While I feel bad for anyone that bought a lot of credits right before the change it was not supposed to work like that.


What card can you win this week?


2021-08-26 08_22_39-Window.png

Centauri Mage is a good card.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center