Splinterlands EPIC Card Giveaway


wallpaper_djinn-inferni.png

Hello everyone,

Okay, time to give away a card so I will do that first. It was from this post
The winner is.


2022-02-14 16_28_43-Wheel of Names _ Random name picker.png

Congrats to @redeculous hope it helps you a little.

2022-02-14 16_41_50-PeakMonsters.png

Each week I ask you guys a question and you have to answer to win the card. I always read them all but don't always reply. You have to answer the question or you won't be in the draw. I don't care what you say but it has to be an answer that makes sense. Trying to avoid bots.


Did you have a Happy Valentine's Day? If this isn't a thing where you are then did you have a good day?


The giveaway is only on hive.


I took the day off work. I am glad that I got to sleep in a bit. Overall it was a good family day as the kid's school was closed. We will see how the rest of the day goes.

Here is the giveaway card.


2022-02-14 16_34_00-Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

Naga Assassin is a fun card but mostly at higher levels.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center