RE: RE: My posts are not being voted on. Aid
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My posts are not being voted on. Aid

RE: My posts are not being voted on. Aid

Flummi97 Thank you for your prompt response. The truth is that I have been publishing for about 6 months and I have received votes from stemmoster and Bdvoter. But since November 30, 2023, no matter what I do in the publications, no general votes for me. The truth is, it's frustrating, so much so that I practically don't post anymore, but I want to know why this is happening to me, if I broke any rules and they silenced me, to know if I did something wrong... But I don't have a way to know that part, the only thing is What I can say is that I share Wi-Fi in my house. I don't know if that is the problem.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center