Carnage Titan is Awesome!

Wanted to share another great battle with the same strategy I used in my earlier post:

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_9977f97e8b936ddc74a56aa727a2d6aa&ref=rhodaevian

Djinn Chwala and Carnage Titan have so much armor and health that they are really outlasting my opponent's tank, even the formidable Living Lava in this battle.
I've seen a few people put Silvershield Knight as their tank, but I think it's much better as a Sneak-Protection Tank, soaking up any damage and protecting my back line. Having the +2 damage from Daria and Knight makes cards like Harpy crazy strong, not to mention Silvershield Assasin if I can play her. That would be a serious double-striking team! Who even needs magic? :P

Now to just save my pennies to buy a Daria...

Let me know what you think!
-Rhodes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now