MY SPLINTER-STORY 001 - BEST SEASON DAILY REWARDS SO FAR!

Hello Everyone!

It's been a while (again). πŸ˜…

I'm just quite preoccupied at work because of our Audit and can't seems to produce quality blogs. But it's all finish now and our Auditor seems satisfied, I hope. xD

rewards.jpg

For this blog, I want to share to you guys my best season daily rewards in #Splinterlands so far. We all know that in this season, Splinterlands made some changes in the Rewards Structure. In my opinion, it is a great changes. I gained plenty of Daily Reward Chest (at least compare to what I'm getting from the previous seasons) and I guess many players can get and are getting the maximum of 30 Daily Reward Chest per account per day.

image.png



I currently have 3 accounts:

My Main Account have Diamond Chest, while my 2 Alt Account have a Silver and a Bronze chest. Let me start with my :


α™–α–‡Oα‘Žα˜”α™“ α™…α•Όα™“ST α–‡α™“α™Žα—©α–‡α—ͺS.


My Bronze Chest Rewards is the least among the 3 in terms of value that I gained. I have grind for 7 times with my Bronze Chest Account and below are my Daily Rewards.

GRIND NO.
NO. OF CHEST GAINED
PHOTOS
CONTENTS
1.
6
reaitsu.dq1.jpgREGULAR FOIL CARDS:
Common = 1
Rare = 0
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
GOLD FOIL CARDS:
Common = 0
Rare = 0
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
POTIONS:
Legendary = 4
Alchemy = 0

DEC = 7
CLP = 0
2.
20
reaitsu.dq2.jpgREGULAR FOIL CARDS:
Common = 2
Rare = 3
Epic = 1
Legendary = 0
GOLD FOIL CARDS:
Common = 0
Rare = 0
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
POTIONS:
Legendary = 6
Alchemy = 1

DEC = 61
CLP = 0
3.
13
reaitsu.dq3.jpgREGULAR FOIL CARDS:
Common = 4
Rare = 1
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
GOLD FOIL CARDS:
Common = 0
Rare = 0
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
POTIONS:
Legendary = 4
Alchemy = 1

DEC = 25
CLP = 0
4.
24
reaitsu.dq4.jpgREGULAR FOIL CARDS:
Common = 3
Rare = 2
Epic = 1
Legendary = 0
GOLD FOIL CARDS:
Common = 0
Rare = 0
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
POTIONS:
Legendary = 3
Alchemy = 7

DEC = 46
CLP = 0
5.
25
reaitsu.dq5.jpgREGULAR FOIL CARDS:
Common = 9
Rare = 2
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
GOLD FOIL CARDS:
Common = 0
Rare = 0
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
POTIONS:
Legendary = 1
Alchemy = 6

DEC = 82
CLP = 0
6.
16
reaitsu.dq6.jpgREGULAR FOIL CARDS:
Common = 2
Rare = 2
Epic = 3
Legendary = 0
GOLD FOIL CARDS:
Common = 0
Rare = 0
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
POTIONS:
Legendary = 4
Alchemy = 1

DEC = 53
CLP = 0
7.
26
reaitsu.dq7.jpgREGULAR FOIL CARDS:
Common = 5
Rare = 3
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
GOLD FOIL CARDS:
Common = 0
Rare = 0
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
POTIONS:
Legendary = 5
Alchemy = 4

DEC = 161
CLP = 0



To Summarize my Bronze Chest Rewards, I have gained 130 chest with:

REGULAR FOIL CARDS
GOLD FOIL CARDS
POTIONS, DEC & CLP
Common = 26
Rare = 13
Epic = 5
Legendary = 0
Common = 0
Rare = 0
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
Legendary = 27
Alchemy = 20

DEC = 435
CLP = 0



I think this is a decent Rewards for a Bronze Chest. Although I have seen some post that they got a Legendary Cards on a Bronze Chest. Lucky them. πŸ˜…. But now, I have advance this account to Silver League to gain a better chance for a better reward.

Now for my :


SIα’ͺᐯᙓᖇ α™…α•Όα™“ST α–‡α™“α™Žα—©α–‡α—ͺS.


I've been playing my Silver Chest Account more than my Bronze Chest Account, resulting to depleted ECR and less grind since I need to rest for more hours. I have grind this account for 6 times and the rewards that I gained in this Silver Chests is really way better than the previous seasons that I gained from the Silver Leagues Chest. Check below for my rewards :

GRIND NO.
NO. OF CHEST GAINED
PHOTOS
CONTENTS
1.
6
z4ngetsu.dq1.jpgREGULAR FOIL CARDS:
Common = 0
Rare = 1
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
GOLD FOIL CARDS:
Common = 0
Rare = 0
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
POTIONS:
Legendary = 1
Alchemy = 1

DEC = 284
CLP = 0
2.
15
z4ngetsu.dq2.jpgREGULAR FOIL CARDS:
Common = 5
Rare = 1
Epic = 1
Legendary = 0
GOLD FOIL CARDS:
Common = 0
Rare = 0
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
POTIONS:
Legendary = 2
Alchemy = 2

DEC = 32
CLP = 0
3.
14
z4ngetsu.dq3.jpgREGULAR FOIL CARDS:
Common = 2
Rare = 0
Epic = 0
Legendary = 1
GOLD FOIL CARDS:
Common = 0
Rare = 0
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
POTIONS:
Legendary = 2
Alchemy = 0

DEC = 604
CLP = 0
4.
11
z4ngetsu.dq4.jpgREGULAR FOIL CARDS:
Common = 4
Rare = 0
Epic = 1
Legendary = 1
GOLD FOIL CARDS:
Common = 0
Rare = 0
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
POTIONS:
Legendary = 2
Alchemy = 0

DEC = 26
CLP = 1
5.
11
z4ngetsu.dq5.jpgREGULAR FOIL CARDS:
Common = 3
Rare = 0
Epic = 1
Legendary = 0
GOLD FOIL CARDS:
Common = 0
Rare = 1
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
POTIONS:
Legendary = 2
Alchemy = 2

DEC = 32
CLP = 0
6.
25
z4ngetsu.dq6.jpgREGULAR FOIL CARDS:
Common = 9
Rare = 2
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
GOLD FOIL CARDS:
Common = 0
Rare = 0
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
POTIONS:
Legendary = 2
Alchemy = 2

DEC = 748
CLP = 0



To Summarize my Silver Chest Rewards, I have gained 82 chest with:

REGULAR FOIL CARDS
GOLD FOIL CARDS
POTIONS, DEC & CLP
Common = 23
Rare = 4
Epic = 3
Legendary = 2
Common = 0
Rare = 1
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
Legendary = 9
Alchemy = 7

DEC = 1,726
CLP = 1



And here's what I got from the CL Pack :

PHOTO
REGULAR FOIL CARDS
GOLD FOIL CARDS
z4ngetsu.clp1.jpgCommon = 4
Rare = 1
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
Common = 0
Rare = 0
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0



This is really an awesome rewards. Especially those 1 Gold Foil and 2 Legendary. And 1 of it to be Venator Kinjo. Really awesome.

Since I started playing Splinterlands in August 2021 up to before this season, I only gained 4 or 5 Legendary Rewards Card. That is in a span of 9 months and within my 3 accounts. But in this Season alone and in this account alone, I already got 2 Legendary. Really awesome.

Lastly, My Main Account chest :


α—ͺIᗩᙏOα‘Žα—ͺ α™…α•Όα™“ST α–‡α™“α™Žα—©α–‡α—ͺS.


If you think my Silver Chest Rewards are already awesome, wait till you look at my Diamond Chest Rewards. I have grind this account for 5 times only. This where I play the most and the more I play it the more my ECR depleted and the longer the rest it will need to fully recharge. This is by far my most rewarding daily chest, I have gained in these chest what I have never gained before, see it for yourself :

GRIND NO.
NO. OF CHEST GAINED
PHOTOS
CONTENTS
1.
9
rca13.dq1.jpgREGULAR FOIL CARDS:
Common = 3
Rare = 0
Epic = 0
Legendary = 1
GOLD FOIL CARDS:
Common = 0
Rare = 0
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
POTIONS:
Legendary = 3
Alchemy = 0

DEC = 208
CLP = 0
2.
15
rca13.dq2.jpgREGULAR FOIL CARDS:
Common = 6
Rare = 1
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
GOLD FOIL CARDS:
Common = 0
Rare = 0
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
POTIONS:
Legendary = 3
Alchemy = 0

DEC = 9,360
CLP = 0
3.
12
rca13.dq3.jpgREGULAR FOIL CARDS:
Common = 2
Rare = 3
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
GOLD FOIL CARDS:
Common = 0
Rare = 0
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
POTIONS:
Legendary = 2
Alchemy = 0

DEC = 400
CLP = 1
4.
15
rca13.dq4.jpgREGULAR FOIL CARDS:
Common = 7
Rare = 0
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
GOLD FOIL CARDS:
Common = 2
Rare = 0
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
POTIONS:
Legendary = 1
Alchemy = 2

DEC = 336
CLP = 0
5.
20
rca13.dq5.jpgREGULAR FOIL CARDS:
Common = 5
Rare = 0
Epic = 2
Legendary = 0
GOLD FOIL CARDS:
Common = 0
Rare = 1
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
POTIONS:
Legendary = 1
Alchemy = 3

DEC = 11,344
CLP = 0



To Summarize my Diamond Chest Rewards, I have gained 71 chest with:

REGULAR FOIL CARDS
GOLD FOIL CARDS
POTIONS, DEC & CLP
Common = 23
Rare = 4
Epic = 2
Legendary = 1
Common = 2
Rare = 1
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
Legendary = 10
Alchemy = 5

DEC = 21,648
CLP = 1



And here's what I got from the CL Pack :

PHOTO
REGULAR FOIL CARDS
GOLD FOIL CARDS
rca13.clp1.jpgCommon = 4
Rare = 1
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0
Common = 0
Rare = 0
Epic = 0
Legendary = 0



This is definitely my most rewarding set of rewards in one account in one season. Yeah that is redundant. πŸ˜…. This is the first time I got a 5-digit Dec in Rewards and it happened twice. I hope I still have luck for the EOS Rewards.

Now for the EOS Rewards, I have accumulated the following Chest:

CHEST TYPE
NO. OF CHEST GAINED
PHOTO
Bronze Chest
91
reaitsu.eos.jpg
Silver Chest
70
z4ngetsu.eos.jpg
Diamond Chest
61
rca13.eos.jpg




image.png



So that's it guys for my 1st season with the new reward system. I'm really loving and enjoying it. 😍. I hope you all have a great season as well.

I will not be playing anymore until EOS so my accounts ECR and RC's will recharge. I'm excited to open up my chest for the EOS. Let's claim that LEGENDARY GOLD FOIL CARD that we all have been wanting. 😍


πŸ†ƒπŸ…·πŸ…°πŸ…½πŸ…Ί πŸ†ˆπŸ…ΎπŸ†„!

For reading and taking interest in my post! Let us all keep enjoying playing the game. 😁

-12.Ca13-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now