- GEM METEOR - share your battle

YO 2.jpg

Hello guys, have a great day 😝
so nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww i will share my battle how i use this card Splinterlands what so much player dont use, here we gooooo....


Replay GEM METEOR battle

y66.jpg

everyone likes to use the sumer of life in games with little mana but even so in this game decide to take a risk using the meteor gem.

looking at my opponent's cards you will see that he has more damage than me he has 12 strength adding all the cards I have only 8, you sure bet on his victory.

However, the gem meteor has 5 speed, which means that the probability of my opponent missing the blow was high, before rolling the game I bet myself that he would miss at least 2 times and that's what happened

y 999.jpg

"Uraeus" and "Elven" missed the hit in sequence, look Elven have a good speed but miss the same way

y7.jpg

in the end I only lost a single card, winning the game without any hardship

---> Last tip <---

feel free to use this card when the rules say "blast" as its target is someone random it will always hit 3 cards 🙃

dbs5fa2-d434fe50-4bd5-4911-b744-e26b263a7db8.gif

see you soon!

*exchange tokens*

!Oneup 
!Pizza
!Alive !Luv 
!Lolz !Pgm !Hbit

whetever you use...

https://splinterlands.com/?ref=pirulito.zoado
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center