A Splinterlands Art Contest entry - week 214

Screenshot 2022-11-10 7.38.43 PM.png

Hello everyone, after scrolling Hive's posts and seeing all of those Splinterlands contest entries, this is the first thing that came to my mind for a drawing today. Also it's one of my favorite game pt there on the blockchain. It is because of Spintorlands then I was able to gather quite a nice collection of NFTs swithout having to spend so much fees on gas like if I was on other blockchains.

The character I have chosen is Rune Crafte. He is a neutral common monster from the Rift series. even if ... he is a common... he can become quite handy. Plus, I think, his beard is just cool; holding his crossbow like a real hunter.

I strongly recommend everyone to go see the entries of the contest, some of them are just incredible. It seems that some of the best artists on Hive are gathering to participate to this weekly event, so it's worth the check.

The post about the contest made by Splinterlands can be found at :
@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-214

Here are some progress pics :
Screenshot 2022-11-10 7.42.14 PM.png

Screenshot 2022-11-10 7.40.42 PM.png

Screenshot 2022-11-10 7.39.17 PM.png

I hope you guys like it, thanks for the view.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center