Opening 15 Ultimate Chests #3

Hello again! This time I bring you 15 Ultimate chests. These are probably the worst chests in terms of Glint cost/benefits, but after getting batch 1 of everything, it's better to get these over something from batch 2. I opted to get 5 at a time to avoid getting too much energy. Let's see what I got:

image.png

image.png

image.png

Wow! 6 wasted chests on potions out of 15! That was horrible. That's 40% of the chests being 100% useless. 13 energy was nice and I got a bit over 4k Merits to buy 2 Gladius packs. Out of the cards, no legendaries or GFs but the 2 Epics and getting 8 rares out of 1 chest were good. However, out of all of these cards, my favorite is Chaos Evoker. It has Blast and it get Ambush at level 5, which makes it very scary, especially with Lorkus.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center