Battle of the Day #69

Welcome to my new daily content: the battle of the day!

The battle: https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_6bbee8d4fdb050b5e45264a89ce61b3b

image.png

This is a ranked Diamond match. The game has the following rule sets: Going the Distance, Tis but Scratches, and Earthquake. I went with Astral Entity with Queen of Crows in the first position. Venari Marksrat was my next one, followed by Gargoya Devil. In the 4th slot, I had Lira the Dark and I finished with Ravenhood Warden and Weirding Warrior. They opted for Kelya with Drybone Raider in front. They also put Venari Marksrat and Gargoya Devil in the next 2 positions. They finished their team with Angelic Mandarin and Wave Brood.

I killed their Wave Brood in round 1 and their team took significant damage from the Return Fire. Mine took much less damage from that because I had armor and Amplify. Still, my Queen of Crows was down to 4 HP, before the Earthquake. In round 2, Lira killed their Marksrat and the Queen took out Drybone Raider. Their Gargoya Devil missed the attack and was finished by Ravenhood Warden. My own Devil ended the game by taking out Mandarin.

I hope you liked this new content!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center