Battle of the Day #67

Welcome to my new daily content: the battle of the day!

The battle: https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_c2eb1f04b981cb134346e977402e296b

image.png

This is a ranked Diamond match. The game has the following rule sets: Heavy Hitters, Taking Sides, and Super Sneak. I went with Eternal Tofu and put Pelacor Conjurer in front, followed by 2 magic units: Queen Mycelia and Goblin Psychic. I had Venari Crystalsmith and Acid Shooter next and finished the team with Imperial Knight. They opted for Elias Max Pruitt and also placed Pelacor Conjurer in front. After that, they used 5 melee monsters: Deeplurker, Olivia of the Brook, Vulguine, Cruel Sethropod, and Chaos Knight.

I gave Divine Shield and Corrosive Ward to Queen Mycelia, Acid Shooter, and Imperial Knight. They didn't choose any of the tactics. Maybe they knew Tofu countered their whole team regardless of what they did but it's a bit strange. Olivia died right away after taking damage from Magic Reflect and Thorns. In round 2, Vulguine finished Imperial Knight but also died to Thorns. Deeplurker was the next one to fall to Thorns and my magic units killed their Pelacor. In round 3, I was able to finish their team.

I hope you liked this new content!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center