DAILY QUEST TIME! Yeeeehaw!

Hey hey hey!

Waddup guys? How's it goin?

Let's get right to it with my Daily Quest for today!

lifequest.jpg

LIFE QUEST? (NEXT!)

firequest.jpg

HELL YEAH! Fire questtttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!

firequest-1.jpg

And it's done!

Let's go for the loots!

lootbox.jpg

Let's see what kind of schweet cherry pies I'm getting today!

lootbox-1.jpg

oooooooooooooookay, DEC for the first one.

Onto the next one!

lootbox-2.jpg

~!@#$%^&*()_+ ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

Let's move on...

lootbox-3.jpg

~!@#$%&*()_+$%#$%#@$UYDGSDUDShjkbhasdbiu2whasbdihasiedq7981@#$%&*()_

(BANGS THE KEYBOARD)

Next please.....

lootbox-4.jpg

Well, thank you for the DECs.

(flinching)

lootbox-5.jpg

Okay, DEC again.

lootbox-6.jpg

And, why not, ended with the last loot with the most DEC I've ever got!

I swear if I don't get any legendaries when cracking a pack with these potions, I'm gonna go cry to my mom and tell how bad these lootboxes has done to me. ;D

Let's see on what's the market price....
market.jpg

Slightly dipping more. Get more! Stake more!

APR?

apr.jpg

Yup, more people are staking! Don't miss out on this! BUY SPS ON DIP AND STAKE!

See ya tomorrow guys!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now