Daily Potion + Daily Quest + Death Quest + Losing Points

Heyyyyyy yaaaaa!

What's up peeps! It's that time of the day! DAILY QUEST!

Pretty much continues with the bad rewards using quest potion and daily quest task is hard which made me lost almost 250points....

At first I got Water Splinter....

waterquest.jpg

Which is a deck I don't have much cards.........

waterquest2.jpg

Tried few games... And lost...

waterquest3.jpg

I clicked for new quest...

deathquest.jpg

Got an even worst quest task... DEATH QUEST.... Lost me there with 250 points just to finish it!

deathquest2.jpg

Not an easy peasy quest... :(

loot.jpg

Check out the loots I got, doesn't breakeven for the daily quest potion and plus I lost points... Which is bad...

Loot #1
loot1.jpg

Just had to make my day from bad to worst aye?

Loot #2
loot2.jpg

Slightly better with that DEC price going crazy!

Loot #3
loot3.jpg

More DEC with lesser amount :(

Loot #4
loot4.jpg

More DEC!

Loot #5
loot5.jpg

Yeap, he's back......

Loot #6
loot6.jpg

And after so long, we finally got a card! :D

Not gonna talk about SPS today.. Just... SAD......

See ya tomorrow!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center